Personal View site logo
Make sure to join PV on Telegram or Facebook! Perfect to keep up with community on your smartphone.
Please, support PV!
It allows to keep PV going, with more focus towards AI, but keeping be one of the few truly independent places.
Driftwood Quantum X Settings, Series 3: VY Canis Majoris, Mysteron, Sedna, Orion, Cluster...
  • 1046 Replies sorted by
  • @lunalobo75 No never sir @Vitality @driftwood are professionals and they are far experienced in electronics. i am just a beginner and a young filmmaker, never tried or dared to try something beyond limits.

• @lunalobo75 mysteron is somewhere in the middle its not as sharp as sedna AAQ1 but image quality is almost like orion v4b...but,..i am not so sure,...i just took a 2 min footage the usual one i did with all other patches.......will take a round tommorow,...did u tested it over orion v4b and sedna AAQ1????

• @ramjamalik time for you to become a teacher;) Driftwood makes the textbooks, now it's time for you to structure a curriculum.

• @lunalobo75 if a teacher is silent how a student will learn. mr. @driftwood is silent and wants us to test this new breed if so no problem. i am anyway taking mysteron to a longer test tommorow. will post it for all the members minimum 5min footage. lets see....what it does.....and will report to the master blasters @Vitality and @driftwood

• @rajamalik Driftwood has been quiet since the release of Mysteron...probably for good reason (BG). Do your own tests to see what YOU like. If you read this page, you'll see what I've posted as well as cydincer and others who have something to say about mysteron.

• @driftwood thank you so much for this amazing new level of gh2 patch

• @driftwood what profile i shld use for mysterion like you suggested standard for sedna?? is there anything we should know about mysterion. i just loaded it. just want some description from you to look after.