Personal View site logo
Collecting for GH3 and FZ200
  • 232 Replies sorted by
  • 2000 pennies from Lake Tahoe, CA.

• @ipcmlr

If you ask me, we already almost reached the goal. We'll make small reserve that we could use for extra expenses, or may be for second FZ200 body, if required.

• 10$ more...just in case!

• $40 to the cause....best of luck on the GH3 efforts.

• Man, Panasonic should just send you the Cameras. Seriously, they must be aware of all the Panasonic cameras you have sold for them. I would have never even heard of the GH-1 or GH-2 if it wasn't for your work. I was a Nikon snob.

• Still looking for a name for the hack?...maybe "White Nights"

• I just added $20 to Kiselev Research on the GH3. Thanks Vitaliy for your effort on the project and support to this community

• Donated thanks for your work!!

• I'm not a pro, i just do this cause i like to. the work and effort you put into this is commendable. will definitely pick up a GH3 if you've managed to hack that. here's my $10! - happy hacked GH2 user

• 15 dollars of France! for your great work on the GH2! hoping to see a result as pleasing with GH3

• And another $30 for Tchaikovskiy's "Swan Lake" on the GH3 5min ago! Good luck dear Vitaliy, hack them all :-)

• Just got paid for a gig with a couple of hacked GH2s, so here's another 20 bucks to get you playing with the GH3!

• Never did hack my GH2 but I think your work gave birth to many of the features of the GH3. For that alone you deserve my small donation. Many thanks.

• Wow, just found your site. So excied!

Do you think a Bulb function can be added to the hack eventually?

• @Vitaliy_Kiselev

We'll make small reserve that we could use for extra expenses, or may be for second FZ200 body, if required.