Personal View site logo
Introduce yourself
  • 90 Replies sorted by
  • Hi everyone.My name is Jan and live upp north Sweden. I´m a musician and musicproducer. I have a studio with an SSL Soundscape setup as the center of the equipment. I have made music and sound to movies, tv commercials, docs artist´s…for over 25 years..last spring I bought my first camera Panasonic g3..then sold that and bought Canon 600d then a Canon Vixia G10(Legria)..sold that and bought Sony Nex5n ..sold that and bought Nex6 ,than sold that and now I have nex 7..and Sony cx730…I hope some day that I can slow down my camera trades..and maybe some day figure out how to be a filmmaker. Woolhats?..Mike Nesmith in The Monkees hade a woolhat.. my first idols back in the 60´s

• hi, this is mirko writing. i am from germany and currently studying product design as well as graphic design. besides that i am an artist concentrating on media installations and performance art. i'm glad i found this community and the hacks, so i can shoot video and use it in different ways on a tight budget. i really appreciate the amount of knowledge i found on this forum!

• Hello Buddies, My Name is Raja Malik Meeran Paul Mohammed.also Known as Tamil Arasu Raja in Commercial sector. i am From Chennai, TamilNadu, India.I have a Degree in Commerce , a post graduate Diploma in Computer application and a post graduate diploma in Multimedia.

I started my life as a sound Engineer / Video Editor / owner of Griffin Auditions, in Bahrain, AG, did mixed more than 9 commercial albums / 3 own albums etc in a period of 4 years (around 112 music numbers). Most works of mine were done for my father in the past. (few lines abt him - MR. Hajee Paul Mohammed did a Marathon record in Music for Playing 33 Instruments for 303 Hrs non-stop in 1993, He is at present working as the Head of the Department Arts and craft in Indian school Bahrain, one of the biggest school in Asia which has 350+ teachers and 9800+ students)