Personal View site logo
GH2 Flow Motion v2 - 100Mbps Fast Action Performance & Reliability for Class 10 SD cards
  • 1036 Replies sorted by
  • Im using V2.02 and under strip lighting/indoor lighting it seems to crash and give me error messages down to card speed. Im using my GH3 mostly now anyway but got the GH2 as back-up. Under normal daylight the hack works great....

• check this video out

• @babak. Since I did not see a reply from @LPowell, You want to go with FM 2.02 and you can just install 2.02 by itself.

• @LPowell, Thank you for the links and the extensive (very helpful) information. I am new in this field. Just got my GH2 and trying to figure out which patches I should use (not easy mind you). But I have a question: which one of the Motion Flow versions above (2.0, 2.01 or 2.02) I should use? Do I need to instal the first one first and then move up to 2.02? Or can I just install 2.02? Many thanks for the answer. Babak

• deleted

• By far my favorite patch! Just shot this a few weeks ago for a directing class I'm taking and am very satisfied. The assignment was to remake a scene from a movie and I chose Night of the Living Dead. Excuse the bad audio, I didn't have anybody helping me on this. Just me and the actors! A friend came halfway through to shoot while I played the zombie lol

Some of the images are cropped and they held up very well! The uncompressed file looks amazing.

• @skydragon I had the same problem

• Who else using FM 2.02 and Adobe products is getting the problem described in this thread?

http://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/5120/please-help-problem-with-my-gh2-footage

• I just want to post this music video that I shot during summer using Flow Motion v2.

• I think Vitaliy Kiselev will close this thread soon, as it's more than 1.0K now and it's to large.

• @wallasdaviola thanks for sharing your work; I enjoyed it a lot... Al