Personal View site logo
My work
  • Hello to everyone,

My name is Valentin Deluy, I am a French DP Director (so don't be scared of my English skills) and I'm not new here, in fact it has been about one year that I read everything I possibly can on Personal-view.com but I never posted any topic or even commented. So this is my first everything !

I have been working so hard for the past four years to get to my personal very top but I do not receive the gratitude that I would love to get especially from you guys, the enthusiasts !

I'm not going to talk more about my life, I'm just going to ask one question ...

What tools and more precisely what cameras do you think I have used ?

After that I'm gonna tell you why and what is the real point of this topic.

Here is one of my last projects, happy watching ... (inevitably in 2K, please)

This is a music video of French rappers that I made few months ago:

And this one for a quality / dynamic range test

Ps: You looked good @driftwood on the Revenge of The Great Camera Shootout Part Two ! :)

• 8 Replies sorted by
  • My special warning

Both are commercial videos (made for promotion).

I'll be checking author and this topic.

• I'm not new here, in fact it has been about one year

You joined this morning...

• I have a second account @REDoutBLACK but I prefer to talk to you guys with my name.

• @Macalincag Here you go ... So please comment on my work not on if I'm saying the truth or not.