Showcase http://personal-view.com/talks/categories/showcase/feed.rss Sun, 24 Jun 18 08:55:59 -0600 Showcase en-CA Cartoni Tripod Factory http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19894/cartoni-tripod-factory Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:29:24 -0600 MikeLinn 19894@/talks/discussions

]]>
Decline of Kodak http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19877/decline-of-kodak Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:42:47 -0600 MikeLinn 19877@/talks/discussions

]]>
Fascinating Aida http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/1045/fascinating-aida Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:24:08 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 1045@/talks/discussions



http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fascinating_A%C3%AFda]]>
Cinegear 2018: Sigma Cinema Lenses http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19855/cinegear-2018-sigma-cinema-lenses Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:38:30 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19855@/talks/discussions

]]>
Best Timelapses http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/3552/best-timelapses Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:45:49 -0600 ahbleza 3552@/talks/discussions If there is one guy who can make a timelapse movie that people will pay to see, it is Tom Lowe. We've seen some of this stuff in the past, but now he's made it available as a 4k release -- making him probably the first to sell a 4k feature to the public.

]]>
Travel Video Hong Kong http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19821/travel-video-hong-kong- Tue, 05 Jun 2018 08:23:03 -0600 mikeyeung5 19821@/talks/discussions Travel video and mood shot was filmed in Hong Kong

Camera: Lumix GH5 + Gimbal, most footage shot in 180 fps

]]>
A Visual History of Light http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19788/a-visual-history-of-light Sat, 26 May 2018 10:09:34 -0600 MikeLinn 19788@/talks/discussions

]]>
Official cats topic http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/7302/official-cats-topic Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:31:08 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 7302@/talks/discussions Please post here photos and video of your own (or nearby :-) ) cats.

Destiny of HDD with latest Panasonic dumps image

Preferable photo size - up to 800x800.

Maximum photo size -1920x1080.

P.S. Do not worry, special topic for your bush it coming soon.

]]>
NAB 2018: Adobe Premiere CC 2018 New Features http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19636/nab-2018-adobe-premiere-cc-2018-new-features Fri, 04 May 2018 13:02:11 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19636@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Ikan CB8 and Helia HF150 Led Lights http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19631/nab-2018-ikan-cb8-and-helia-hf150-led-lights Thu, 03 May 2018 21:55:45 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19631@/talks/discussions

Actual product topics are:

]]>
NAB 2018: Sigma 105mm F1.4, 70mm F2.8 Macro and 24mm F1.4 Sony Lenses http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19600/nab-2018-sigma-105mm-f1.4-70mm-f2.8-macro-and-24mm-f1.4-sony-lenses Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:48:21 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19600@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: JVC HM250U and HM250SP Camcorders, In Depth Interview http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19578/nab-2018-jvc-hm250u-and-hm250sp-camcorders-in-depth-interview Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:59:12 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19578@/talks/discussions

Original camera topic is at http://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19406/jvc-hm250u-gy-hm250sp-gy-hm180u-camcorders#Item_1

]]>
NAB 2018: Insta360 Titan 10K VR 360 Stereo Camera http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19553/nab-2018-insta360-titan-10k-vr-360-stereo-camera Thu, 26 Apr 2018 03:53:36 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19553@/talks/discussions

Main product topic - https://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/18734/insta360-titan-10k-360-vr-camera

]]>
PAPERS, PLEASE - The Short Film http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19077/papers-please-the-short-film Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:45:30 -0700 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19077@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Insta360 One 360 VR camera for bloggers and family shooters http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19537/nab-2018-insta360-one-360-vr-camera-for-bloggers-and-family-shooters Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:00:03 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19537@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Sony FS5 II Camera, Interview about real improvements http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19465/nab-2018-sony-fs5-ii-camera-interview-about-real-improvements Mon, 16 Apr 2018 03:47:14 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19465@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Kinefinity Mavo Cinema Cameras and Mavo Cinema Primes http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19514/nab-2018-kinefinity-mavo-cinema-cameras-and-mavo-cinema-primes Sun, 22 Apr 2018 07:25:14 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19514@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Aputure Amaran F7 Bi-Color On Camera LED Light http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19511/nab-2018-aputure-amaran-f7-bi-color-on-camera-led-light Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:01:55 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19511@/talks/discussions

Product topic - https://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19313/aputure-amaran-f7-on-camera-led-light#Item_6

]]>
NAB 2018: Tilta Gravity G2X Handheld Gimbal http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19502/nab-2018-tilta-gravity-g2x-handheld-gimbal Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:39:49 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19502@/talks/discussions

Note - product topic is at https://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19117/tilta-gravity-g2-and-g2x-gimbals

]]>
NAB 2018: Edelkrone Motion Box http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19477/nab-2018-edelkrone-motion-box Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:45:46 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19477@/talks/discussions

Original topic is https://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19379/edelkrone-motion-box#Item_2

]]>
NAB 2018: BlackMagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K, Our Detailed Interview http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19472/nab-2018-blackmagic-pocket-cinema-camera-4k-our-detailed-interview Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:35:05 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19472@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Rode NT-SF1 Ambisonic SoundField Microphone http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19448/nab-2018-rode-nt-sf1-ambisonic-soundfield-microphone Sat, 14 Apr 2018 07:25:47 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19448@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Aputure COB 120d II Light http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19444/nab-2018-aputure-cob-120d-ii-light Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:26:55 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19444@/talks/discussions

Main topic is at https://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19443/aputure-cob-120t-ii-and-120d-ii-lights

]]>
NAB 2018: Panasonic EVA1 v2.0 http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19438/nab-2018-panasonic-eva1-v2.0 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 04:19:03 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19438@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Edius 9.2 Editor http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19435/nab-2018-edius-9.2-editor Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:17:05 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19435@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Zoom F1 Audio Recorder http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19429/nab-2018-zoom-f1-audio-recorder Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:40:45 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19429@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Sanken CS-M1 Small Shotgun Microphone http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19428/nab-2018-sanken-cs-m1-small-shotgun-microphone Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:52:59 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19428@/talks/discussions

Product topic on PV - https://www.personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19287/sanken-cs-m1-tiny-shotgun#Item_4

]]>
NAB 2018: Z Cam V1 Stereo VR Camera with 7K Video http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19427/nab-2018-z-cam-v1-stereo-vr-camera-with-7k-video Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:36:25 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19427@/talks/discussions

]]>
NAB 2018: Z Cam E2 4K m43 camera with 4K 10bit 120fps http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19424/nab-2018-z-cam-e2-4k-m43-camera-with-4k-10bit-120fps Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:16:21 -0600 Vitaliy_Kiselev 19424@/talks/discussions

]]>
Kodak Factory Tour http://personal-view.com/talks/discussion/19416/kodak-factory-tour Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:40:54 -0600 MikeLinn 19416@/talks/discussions

]]>